Sales Office

Headquarter – Italy

Lanificio F.lli Cerruti 1881
Via Cernaia, 40
13900 Biella (BI)
Phone: +39 01535911
RTW: info@lanificiocerruti.com
MTM: bunch@lanificiocerruti.com

Asia Pacific

Lanificio F.Lli Cerruti 1881 Asia Pacific Ltd
Room2802-2806, Clifford Centre,
778-784 Cheung Sha Wan Rd, HK
Phone: +85227852511
anita@lanificiocerruti.com.hk

Japan

Lanificio F.lli Cerruti 1881 JAPAN KK.
Nichirei Higashi-Ginza bldg 18076-19-21 Tsukiji, Chuo-ku
Tokyo 1040045
Phone: +81355655215
shoichi.kasai@lanificiocerruti.jp

RTW

Portugal

BOTICA PERDIGAO LDA
Teresa Botica Perdigao
Phone: +351 30 9935438
teresa@boticatextil.pt

Russia

KARAT TEXTILES
Natalia Karuyhina
Tel. +7 495 9830360
natalya.karuyhina@pochtavip.com

Turkey

LALTEKS TEKSTIL
Orhan Organ
Phone: +39 335 6342943
Organorhan60@gmail.com

Italy

M&T Srl
Mr.Molinari e Paolo Torello
Phone: 015 22063
moltor@13051.it

Romania

SC FINART 2000 SRL
Andrei Gaina
Phone: 0040 72225782
arcinterconex@gmail.com

Spain

ENCARNACION TORO ORTI
David Suarez
Phone: +34 6 37304321
david@estudiod2.com.es

USA & CANADA

BRERA TEXTILES
Mr. Stefano Stanca
46 Howard Street, 2nd floor
New York, NY, 10013
stefano@breratextiles.com
Tel. +1 551 4978713

South America

LOUIS SABBAGH INT’L OFF SHORE S.A.L.
Gabriel Ferneini
Phone: +961 1 613253
gabriel.slg@slg-holding.com

United Arab Emirates

KARIZMA LLC
Nabil Ayoub
Phone: +971 44267488
info@karizma.ae

France

PAGGI
Laura Paggi
Phone: +33 01 42257012
laura@laurapaggi.com

Korea

L&C Co.
Sang Jun Lee
Phone: +82 1 0207 33758
leeumnco@gmail.com

United Kingdom

BLANC TEXTILES
Ghislaine Blanc
Phone: +44 207 7344416
ghislaine@blanctextiles.com

Italy

Angelo Mincuzzi
Angelo MIncuzzi
Phone: +39 080 5039754
info@angelomincuzzi.it

Germany

LFC Northern Europe
Werner Lampka
Phone: +49 171 4566522
werner.lampka@lanificiocerruti.com

China

SHANGHAI BAOSAI INT’L TRADE Co.Ltd
David Chu Wei
Phone: +86 13917605952
david@baosai.com.cn

Poland

DORHART
Rafal Duszczynski
Phone: +48 12 4154510
rafal.duszczynski@dorhart.pl

Bespoke

Spain

ENCARNACION TORO ORTI
David Suarez
Phone: +34 6 37304321
david@estudiod2.com.es

South America

LOUIS SABBAGH INT’L OFF SHORE S.A.L.
Gabriel Ferneini
Phone: +961 1 613253
gabriel.slg@slg-holding.com

France

LAFAYETTE SALTIEL DRAPIERS SA
Virgil Viret
Phone: +33 1 42332457
virgil.viret@lafayette-saltiel.com

USA – Canada

ANTONIADES TEXTILE GROUP INC.
Peter Antoniades
Phone: +1 212 935 0111
PETER@ATEXTILESGROUP.COM

United Kingdom

YORKSHIRE TEXTILES CO. Ltd
Ed Waterhouse
Phone: +44 7872065174
ED.WATERHOUSE@YORKSHIRE-TEXTILES.CO.UK

Holland

PAKKEND BV
Chris van Luxemburg
Phone: +31 020 47011219
chris@pakkend.nl

Portugal

BOTICA PERDIGAO LDA
Teresa Botica Perdigao
Phone: +351 30 9935438
teresa@boticatextil.pt

Romania

SC FINART 2000 SRL
Andrei Gaina
Phone: +40 72225782
arcinterconex@gmail.com

Poland

DORHART
Rafal Duszczynski
Phone: +48 12 4154510
rafal.duszczynski@dorhart.pl

Russia

IP MOROZOV
Nikolay Morozov
Phone: +7 926 2339090
n.morozov@me.com

South Africa

M&P TRIKAM EST. 1935
Nishaan Trikham
Phone: + 27 118365716
nishtrikam@gmail.com

Brazil

BERENICE GAMMAL
Ricardo Gammal
Phone: +55 11 99164 2611
rico@slg-holding.com

United Arab Emirates

KARIZMA LLC
Nabil Ayoub
Phone: +971 44267488
info@karizma.ae

Ukraine

ANATOLIY SHEVCHENKO
Anatoliy Shevchenko
Phone: +38 0505757196
flavioukraine@gmail.com

Uzbekistan

SARTO MIRFOZIL ARIPOV
M.Aripov
Phone: +99 8977088085
kamzull@gmail.com

Colombia

DYSATEX SAS
Jeimmy Bernal
Phone: +571 6304559
dysatex@hotmail.com

Italy

MTD SRL
Massimo Marrucco
Phone: 081 418843
info@mtdtessuti.com

Turkey

ILKE
Berna Gurses
Phone: +90 5324465662
bernagurses@superonline.com

China

SHANGHAI BAOSAI INT’L TRADE Co.Ltd
David Chu Wei
Phone: +86 13917605952
david@baosai.com.cn