分布

Uffici Vendite

Quartier Generale – Italia

Lanificio F.lli Cerruti 1881
Via Cernaia, 40
13900 Biella (BI)
Tel. +39 01535911
RTW: info@lanificiocerruti.com
MTM: bunch@lanificiocerruti.com

Asia Pacific

Lanificio F.Lli Cerruti 1881 Asia Pacific Ltd
Room2802-2806, Clifford Centre,
778-784 Cheung Sha Wan Rd, HK
Phone. +85227852511
anita@lanificiocerruti.com.hk

Giappone

Lanificio F.lli Cerruti 1881 JAPAN KK
〒107-0062 東京都港区南青山1-1-1 新青山ビル東館10階
Ph: 03-6271-4770
Fax : 03-6271-4771
masatake.yoneda@lanificiocerruti.jp

RTW

Francia

PAGGI
Laura Paggi
Tel. 0033 01 42257012
laura@laurapaggi.com

Gran Bretagna

BLANC TEXTILES
Ghislaine Blanc
Tel. 0044 207 7344416
ghislaine@blanctextiles.com

Spagna

ENCARNACION TORO ORTI
David Suarez
Tel. +34 6 37304321
david@estudiod2.com.es

USA E CANADA

BRERA TEXTILES
Mr. Stefano Stanca
46 Howard Street, 2nd floor
New York, NY, 10013
stefano@breratextiles.com
Tel. +1 551 4978713

Germania

LFC Northern Europe
Werner Lampka
Tel. +49 171 4566522
werner.lampka@lanificiocerruti.com

Romania

SC FINART 2000 SRL
Andrei Gaina
Tel. 0040 72225782
arcinterconex@gmail.com

Portogallo

BOTICA PERDIGAO LDA
Teresa Botica Perdigao
Tel. +351 30 9935438
guida@boticatextil.pt
teresa@boticatextil.pt

Polonia

DORHART
Rafal Duszczynski
Tel. +48 12 4154510
rafal.duszczynski@dorhart.pl

Sud America

LOUIS SABBAGH INT’L OFF SHORE S.A.L.
Gabriel Ferneini
Tel. +961 1 613253
gabriel.slg@slg-holding.com

Russia

KARAT TEXTILES
Natalia Karuyhina
Tel. +7 495 9830360
natalya.karuyhina@pochtavip.com

Italia

M&T Srl
Sig.Molinari e Paolo Torello
Tel. 015 22063
moltor@13051.it

Italia

Angelo Mincuzzi
Angelo MIncuzzi
Tel. 080 5039754
info@angelomincuzzi.it

Emirati Arabi Uniti

KARIZMA LLC
Nabil Ayoub
Tel. +971 44267488
info@karizma.ae

Korea

L&C Co.
Sang Jun Lee
Tel. +82 1 0207 33758
leeumnco@gmail.com

Cina

SHANGHAI BAOSAI INT’L TRADE Co.Ltd
David Chu Wei
Tel. +86 13917605952
david@baosai.com.cn

Turchia

LALTEKS TEKSTIL
Orhan Organ
Tel. +39 335 6342943
Organorhan60@gmail.com

Bespoke

Italia

MTD SRL
Massimo Marrucco
Tel. 081 418843
info@mtdtessuti.com

Francia

LAFAYETTE SALTIEL DRAPIERS SA
Virgil Viret
Tel. +33 1 42332457
virgil.viret@lafayette-saltiel.com

Spagna

ENCARNACION TORO ORTI
David Suarez
Tel. +34 6 37304321
david@estudiod2.com.es

USA – Canada

ANTONIADES TEXTILE GROUP INC.
Peter Antoniades
Tel. +1 212 935 0111
PETER@ATEXTILESGROUP.COM

Emirati Arabi Uniti

KARIZMA LLC
Nabil Ayoub
Tel. +971 44267488
info@karizma.ae

Sud America

LOUIS SABBAGH INT’L OFF SHORE S.A.L.
Gabriel Ferneini
Tel. +961 1 613253
gabriel.slg@slg-holding.com

Gran Bretagna

YORKSHIRE TEXTILES CO. Ltd
Ed Waterhouse
Tel. +44 7872065174
ED.WATERHOUSE@YORKSHIRE-TEXTILES.CO.UK

Romania

SC FINART 2000 SRL
Andrei Gaina
Tel. 0040 72225782
arcinterconex@gmail.com

Portogallo

BOTICA PERDIGAO LDA
Teresa Botica Perdigao
Tel. +351 30 9935438
teresa@boticatextil.pt

Polonia

DORHART
Rafal Duszczynski
Tel. +48 12 4154510
rafal.duszczynski@dorhart.pl

Cina

SHANGHAI BAOSAI INT’L TRADE Co.Ltd
David Chu Wei
Tel. +86 13917605952
david@baosai.com.cn

Olanda

PAKKEND BV
Chris van Luxemburg
Tel. +31 020 47011219
chris@pakkend.nl

Turchia

ILKE
Berna Gurses
Tel. +90 5324465662
bernagurses@superonline.com

Ucraina

ANATOLIY SHEVCHENKO
Anatoliy Shevchenko
Tel. +38 0505757196
flavioukraine@gmail.com

Uzbekistan

SARTO MIRFOZIL ARIPOV
M.Aripov
Tel. +99 8977088085
kamzull@gmail.com

Colombia

DYSATEX SAS
Jeimmy Bernal
Tel. +571 6304559
dysatex@hotmail.com

Russia

IP MOROZOV
Nikolay Morozov
Tel. +7 926 2339090
n.morozov@me.com

Brasile

BERENICE GAMMAL
Ricardo Gammal
Tel. +55 11 99164 2611
rico@slg-holding.com

Sud Africa

M&P TRIKAM EST. 1935
Nishaan Trikham
Tel. + 27 118365716
nishtrikam@gmail.com