Sales Office

Italia – Sud America – Africa

LFC
Phone. 0039 01535911
Fax 0039 0153591268
bunch@lanificiocerruti.com

Hong Kong

LFCAP

Japan

LCJ

Man

France

PAGGI
Laura Paggi
Phone. 0033 01 42257012
Fax 0033 01 42257014
laura.paggi@orange.fr

UK

BLANC TEXTILES
Ghislaine Blanc
Phone. 0044 207 7344416
Fax 0044 207 4342945
ghislaine@blanctextiles.com

Spain

JOSEP FERNANDEZ S.L.U
Josep Fernandez
Phone. 0034 93 7178815
Fax 0034 93 7275611
jfernandez@rt09.es

USA – Canada

CORBERTEX LLC
Howard Corber
Tel. 01 646 490 2435
Fax +1 212 971 0028
drodrigues@corbertex.com

Germany

LFC North Europe
Werner Lampka
Phone. +49 2411686499
Fax 00492411686540
werner.lampka@lanificiocerruti.com

Romania

SC FINART 2000 SRL
Andrei Gaina
Phone. 0040 72225782
arcinterconex@gmail.com

Portugal

BOTICA
Isabel Botica
Phone. 0035 130 9935438
botikgeral@netcabo.pt

Poland

DORHART
Rafal Duszczynski
Tel. 0048 12 4154510
Fax 0048 12 4156925
rafal.duszczynski@dorhart.pl

Greece

XANTHOPOULOS
Yannis Xanthopoulos
Phone. 0030 210 3226210
yannisxan@ath.forthnet.gr

Russia

KARAT TEXTILES
Natalya Karyukhina
Phone. 007 495 9830360
glosab@co.ru

Turkey

LALTEKS
Orhan Organ
Phone. 0039 335 6342943
orhanorgan@yahoo.it

Korea

LNC

Woman

France

EURL HALL K AGENCY
Phone. 0033 1 42364787
Fax 0033 1 45088218
gestri@wanadoo.fr

Spain

KUSILAS
Julio Cousillas
Phone. 0034 6 59367946
Fax 0034 619206100

USA – Canada

FB TEXTILES Inc.
Fabrizio Bonaccia
Tel. 001 212 764 2616
Fax 001 212 764 2617
fabrizio@fbtextiles.net

Korea

LNC

Bespoke

Spain

ENCARNATION TORO
David Suarez
Phone. 0034 6 37304321
david@estudiod2.com.es

USA – Canada

ATLAS INTERNATIONAL
Teddy Atlas
Tel. 001 845 3460029
ait1983@yahoo.com

Romania

SC FINART 2000 SRL
Andrei Gaina
Phone. 0040 72225782
arcinterconex@gmail.com

Portugal

BOTICA
Isabel Botica
Phone. 0035 130 9935438
botikgeral@netcabo.pt

Poland

DORHART
Rafal Duszczynski
0048 12 4154510
Fax 0048 12 4156925
rafal.duszczynski@dorhart.pl

Korea

LNC